Hoher THC-Gehalt 25-29% 
80% Sativa-Hybride
Hoher Ertrag und einfacher Anbau
Aufmunternd & euphorisch 

(1 Kundenbewertung)

Candyland-Samen

Von: $ 31.06

gog Buy-1-Get-1-Free-Cannabis-Seeds

Candyland-Samen

Versandinformationen

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

Wir sind seit über 15 Jahren im Geschäft, dies hat uns geholfen, eine Beziehung mit anderen großen Marken und Züchtern in diesem Bereich aufzubauen. Wir können Ihnen die besten Marihuana-Samen-Rabatte bringen, die Sie im Internet finden können!

Wo sonst finden Sie ein Angebot wie unseres?

  • 1 kaufen, 1 gratis bekommen
  • Ersatz für verlorene Post

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

Auswahl des Saatguts

Feminisierte Samen
Wenn sie weniger als 12 Stunden Licht pro Tag bekommen, blühen feminisierte Samen und produzieren Unkraut. Sie können entweder im Herbst draußen oder nach etwa 15 bis 20 Wochen drinnen geerntet werden. Feminisierte Sorten werden von Anfängern und erfahrenen Züchtern verwendet und produzieren hochwertigere Knospen als selbstblühende Sorten.

Automatische Samen
Einfach zu kultivierende und einfache Pflanzen können aus Autoflower-Samen in nur 10 bis 14 Wochen angebaut werden, bevor sie erntereif sind. Hervorragend geeignet für Erstanbauer, begrenzte Ernteflächen und saisonale Erträge.

Wie man keimt

Um die Keimung zu gewährleisten, tauchen Sie die Samen für mindestens 12-72 Stunden in ein Glas Wasser und bewahren Sie sie im Dunkeln bei Zimmertemperatur auf. Wenn der Weißschwanz erscheint, pflanzen Sie die Samen 1/2 Zoll tief in die Erde oder ein anderes befeuchtetes Medium. Sie sollten innerhalb von 2 Tagen nach dem Einpflanzen einen Sämling sehen. Die Sämlinge gedeihen an einem hellen, sonnigen Standort (21°C bis 23°C).

*Please Check Legality In Your Own Region.

Beschreibung

Candyland Cannabis-Sorte

Another delicious Sativa Dominant beauty, it’s no surprise that this deep purple strain has impressed us with seductive sweet juicy aromas! The master breeder, Ken Estes is a master at work, and Candyland has attracted the attention Ken rightly deserves. Granddaddy Purple and Platinum Cookies are the award-winning, ground-breaking genetics behind this super hybrid creation. This 29% THC strain grows brilliantly both indoors and outdoors.

Sie fühlt sich in beiden Umgebungen sehr wohl. Ihre Fähigkeiten sind kein Geheimnis, und sie liefert eine der höchsten Qualitäten von medizinischem Cannabis in Kalifornien heute gefunden. Candyland ruft Gefühle von warmen, gemütlichen Empfindungen hervor und liefert Energie zum Verbrennen und den Antrieb, Dinge zu erledigen.

Wachsende Candyland-Samen

Candyland wurde von Ken Estes in Nordkalifornien entwickelt und zeichnet sich durch dünne, sonnenbeschienene Blätter mit engen Internodienabständen und klebrigen, dicht gepackten Knospen aus. Indoor-Grower sollten damit rechnen, dass ihre Pflanzen 8 bis 9 Wochen nach der Umstellung auf einen 12/12-Lichtzyklus erntereif sind, während Outdoor-Grower in der nördlichen Hemisphäre bis Anfang Oktober auf der Nordseite der Welt und Anfang April auf der Südseite warten müssen. Glücklicherweise sagen erfahrene Züchter, dass der Anbau von Candyland einfach ist. Die extreme Resistenz der Pflanze gegen Mehltau und Schimmel ist ein wichtiger Faktor. Daher spielt die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit beim Anbau dieser Pflanze im Innenbereich keine so große Rolle.

Wenn Sie in einer warmen, hellen und trockenen Gegend leben, ist der Anbau von Candyland in Innenräumen vielleicht nicht die beste Option. Du kannst davon ausgehen, dass diese Pflanze eine beträchtliche Höhe und eine dünne Statur erreichen wird. Die sich ausbreitenden Knospen belasten den Stamm beim Wachsen erheblich. Daher sollten Sie Ihre Candyland-Pflanzen mit Stützen abstützen, damit sie das zusätzliche Gewicht tragen können. Wenn sie unter idealen Bedingungen angebaut wird, kann eine einzelne Candyland-Pflanze fast 1000 Gramm dichte und saftige Knospen produzieren und 400 Gramm, wenn sie drinnen angebaut wird.

Candyland Weed Aromen und Effekte

Süße, kiefernartige, pflanzliche, erdige und würzige Düfte vermischen sich zu dem einzigartigen Geruch von Candyland. Diese üppige Mischung ist es, die Candyland ihr charakteristisches Aroma verleiht. Nicht umsonst wird diese Sorte "Candy Strain" genannt, da sie wie Süßigkeiten schmeckt. Auch beim Rauchen kommen ihre vielen intensiven Aromen zur Geltung. Candyland ist ein wahres gastronomisches Erlebnis, dank ihrer köstlich einzigartigen Mischung aus süßem, fruchtigem Beerengeschmack und erdigen, kiefernartigen Untertönen.

Im reifen Zustand wird Candyland zu einer recht hohen Pflanze. Sie enthält dichte Büschel winziger, grüner Knospen, die in bestimmten Fällen einen sehr tiefen violetten Farbton entwickeln können. Die Trichome bilden während der Blütezeit einen dichten Reif auf der Candyland-Pflanze. Bei der Ernte haben sie sich über die gesamte Pflanze ausgebreitet. Sie hat auch große, dunkelorangefarbene Blütenstempel, die groß und dünn sind und sich in Büscheln um das Laub herum entwickeln.

Zusätzliche Informationen
Menge

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

THC %.

25-29 %

Hintergrund

Sativa Dominant

Ausbeute im Freien

750-1000 g/m²

CBD

1-4 %

Blütezeit

56-66 Tage

Bewertungen (1)

1 Bewertung für Candyland Seeds

  1. Candyland Seeds Fotorezension
    Candyland Seeds Fotorezension
    Candyland Seeds Fotorezension
    Candyland Seeds Fotorezension
    +2
    MadeInGermanyVerifizierterKäufer
    30. Mai 2022
    Es ist sehr gut zu rauchen
    Das High ist stark, aber angenehm im Kopf. Es ist sehr gut zu rauchen. Große Phänotyp mit großen Geschmack genau das gleiche wie Phänotyp 1 nur wir...Mehr
    Das High ist stark, aber angenehm im Kopf.

    Es ist sehr gut zu rauchen.

    Große Phänotyp mit großen Geschmack genau das gleiche wie Phänotyp 1 nur schwächer als Phänotyp 1
    Hilfreich?
    7 2

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen

Select your currency
EUREuro
Candyland-Samen
(1)

Von: $ 31.06

Candyland-Samen

(1 customer review)

Candyland Seeds

From: $ 31.87

USD

High THC 25-29% 
80% Sativa hybrid
High yielding & easy to grow
Uplifting & euphoric 

Candyland Seeds

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $115 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $10 for orders under $115.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 15 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We can bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find on the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1, get 1 FREE
  • Germination guarantee
  • Lost mail replacement

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Choosing seeds

Feminized seeds
When given less than 12 hours of light every day, feminized seeds bloom and produce weed. Gather either in the fall outside or indoors after around 15 to 20 weeks. Feminized strains are used by beginners & experienced growers and produce higher-quality buds than auto-flowering strains.

Automatic seeds
Easy to grow and simple plants can be cultivated from auto-flower seeds in just 10 to 14 weeks before they are ready to be picked. Fantastic for first-time cultivators, limited harvesting areas, and seasonal yields.

How to germinate

To ensure germination, immerse the seeds in a glass of water for at least 12-72 hours while keeping them in the dark at room temperature. When the whitetail appears, plant your seeds 1/2 inch deep in the soil or another medium that has been moistened. You should see a seedling emerge within 2 days after planting. Seedlings thrive in bright, sunny conditions (21°C to 23°C)

Candyland Cannabis Strain

Another delicious Sativa Dominant beauty, it’s no surprise that this deep purple lady has impressed us with her seductive sweet juicy aromas! Ken Estes is a master at work, and Candyland has attracted the attention Ken rightly deserves. Granddaddy Purple and Platinum Cookies are the award-winning, ground-breaking genetics behind this super hybrid creation. Overwhelmed medicinal users and overjoyed regular tokers report THC levels of up to 29%! This strain grows brilliantly both indoors and outdoors.

It finds itself very content in both environments. Its capabilities are no secret, and it delivers one of the highest grades of medical cannabis found in California today. Candyland evokes feelings of warm cozy sensations and provides energy to burn and the drive to things done.

Growing Candyland Seeds

Developed by Ken Estes in Northern California, Candyland features thin sun leaves with narrow internodal spacing and sticky, packed buds. Indoor growers should expect their plants to be ready for harvest 8 to 9 weeks after switching to a 12/12 light cycle, whereas outdoor growers in the Northern Hemisphere will have to wait until early October on the Northern side of the world and early April in the Southern part. Fortunately, experienced growers say cultivating Candyland is simple. The plant’s extreme resistance to mildew and mold is a contributing factor. Therefore, the relative humidity is less of a factor when cultivating this plant inside.

 If you live in a warm, bright, and dry area, growing Candyland indoors may not be the best option. You may expect this plant to reach a considerable height and thin stature. The expanding buds put significant strain on the stem as they grow. Consequently, you’ll want to prop up your Candyland plants with supports so they can take the added weight. When cultivated in ideal conditions, a single Candyland plant can produce almost 1000 grams of dense and juicy buds and 400 grams when grown inside.

Candyland Weed Flavors and Effects

Sweet, piney, herbal, earthy, and spicy smells blend together to create Candyland’s unique odor. This sumptuous concoction is what gives Candyland its signature aroma. For a good reason, this variety is called “candy strain” since it tastes like sweets. Also, smoking it brings out its many intense flavors. Candyland is a true gastronomic experience, thanks to its deliciously unique blend of sweet, fruity, berry flavor and earthy, piney overtones. 

When mature, Candyland grows to be quite a tall plant. It contains tight clusters of tiny, green buds that, in certain cases, can develop a very deep purplish hue. Trichomes form a dense frost on a Candyland plant as it blooms. By harvest, they’ve spread across the entire plant. It also features large dark orange pistils that are tall and thin and develop in clusters around the foliage.

Quantity

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

THC %

25-29 %

Background

Sativa Dominant

Yield outdoor

750-1000 g/m²

CBD

1-4 %

Flowering Time

56-66 days

1 review for Candyland Seeds

  1. Candyland Seeds photo review
    Candyland Seeds photo review
    Candyland Seeds photo review
    Candyland Seeds photo review
    +2
    MadeInGermanyVerified buyer
    30 May 2022
    It is very good to smoke
    The high is strong but pleasant in the head . It is very good to smoke. Great phenotype with great taste exactly the same as phenotype 1 only we...More
    The high is strong but pleasant in the head .

    It is very good to smoke.

    Great phenotype with great taste exactly the same as phenotype 1 only weaker than phenotype 1
    Helpful?
    3 1

Add a review

error: Content is protected !!
Candyland Seeds
(1)

From: $ 31.87

Candyland Seeds