Высокий уровень ТГК 25-29% 
80% гибрид сативы
Высокая урожайность и простота выращивания
Поднимает настроение и вызывает эйфорию 

(1 отзыв покупателя)

Семена Кандиленда

От: $ 31.15

gog Buy-1-Get-1-Free-Cannabis-Seeds

Семена Кандиленда

Информация о доставке

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Почему выбирают нас?

Мы работаем в этом бизнесе уже более 15 лет, что помогло нам наладить отношения с другими крупными брендами и селекционерами в этой сфере. Мы можем предложить вам лучшие скидки на семена марихуаны, которые вы можете найти в Интернете!

Где еще вы найдете такую сделку, как у нас?

  • Купите 1, получите 1 БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Замена утерянной почты

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!

Выбор семян

Феминизированные семена
При ежедневном освещении менее 12 часов феминизированные семена зацветают и дают сорные травы. Собирают либо осенью на улице, либо в помещении примерно через 15-20 недель. Феминизированные сорта используются начинающими и опытными производителями и дают более качественные шишки, чем автоцветущие сорта.

Автоматические семена
Легкие в выращивании и простые растения можно вырастить из семян автоцветков всего за 10-14 недель до того, как они будут готовы к сбору. Прекрасно подходит для начинающих культиваторов, ограниченных площадей и сезонных урожаев.

Как проращивать

Чтобы обеспечить прорастание, погрузите семена в стакан с водой не менее чем на 12-72 часа, держа их в темноте при комнатной температуре. Когда появится белена, посадите семена на глубину 1/2 дюйма в почву или другую увлажненную среду. Вы должны увидеть появление ростка в течение 2 дней после посадки. Сеянцы процветают в ярких, солнечных условиях (21°C - 23°C).

*Please Check Legality In Your Own Region.

Описание

Сорт каннабиса Candyland

Another delicious Sativa Dominant beauty, it’s no surprise that this deep purple strain has impressed us with seductive sweet juicy aromas! The master breeder, Ken Estes is a master at work, and Candyland has attracted the attention Ken rightly deserves. Granddaddy Purple and Platinum Cookies are the award-winning, ground-breaking genetics behind this super hybrid creation. This 29% THC strain grows brilliantly both indoors and outdoors.

Он прекрасно чувствует себя в обеих средах. Его возможности не являются секретом, и он обеспечивает один из самых высоких сортов медицинского каннабиса, который сегодня можно найти в Калифорнии. Candyland вызывает ощущения теплого уюта и дает энергию для горения и стремление к свершениям.

Выращивание семян Candyland

Сорт Candyland, выведенный Кеном Эстесом в Северной Калифорнии, отличается тонкими солнечными листьями с узкими междоузлиями и липкими, набитыми почками. Любители выращивания в закрытом грунте должны ожидать, что их растения будут готовы к сбору урожая через 8-9 недель после перехода на световой цикл 12/12, тогда как любителям выращивания в открытом грунте в Северном полушарии придется подождать до начала октября в северной части мира и до начала апреля в южной части. К счастью, опытные садоводы утверждают, что выращивать Candyland очень просто. Чрезвычайная устойчивость растения к плесени и грибкам является одним из факторов, способствующих этому. Поэтому при выращивании этого растения в помещении относительная влажность воздуха играет меньшую роль.

Если вы живете в теплом, светлом и сухом районе, выращивание Candyland в помещении может оказаться не лучшим вариантом. Вы можете ожидать, что это растение достигнет значительной высоты и тонкого роста. Разрастающиеся бутоны оказывают значительную нагрузку на стебель по мере роста. Следовательно, вы захотите подпереть свои растения Candyland опорами, чтобы они могли выдержать дополнительный вес. При выращивании в идеальных условиях одно растение Candyland может дать почти 1000 граммов плотных и сочных шишек, а при выращивании в помещении - 400 граммов.

Вкусы и эффекты травы Candyland

Сладкие, сосновые, травяные, земляные и пряные запахи смешиваются вместе, создавая уникальный запах Candyland. Этот роскошный состав и придает Candyland его фирменный аромат. Не зря этот сорт называют "конфетным", поскольку на вкус он напоминает сладости. Кроме того, при его курении раскрывается множество насыщенных ароматов. Candyland - это настоящий гастрономический опыт, благодаря его восхитительно уникальному сочетанию сладкого, фруктового, ягодного вкуса и землистых, сосновых ноток.

В зрелом состоянии Candyland вырастает в довольно высокое растение. Оно содержит плотные скопления крошечных зеленых бутонов, которые в некоторых случаях могут приобретать очень глубокий пурпурный оттенок. Трихомы образуют плотный иней на растении Candyland во время цветения. К моменту сбора урожая они распространяются по всему растению. Растение также отличается крупными темно-оранжевыми пестиками, которые высокие и тонкие и развиваются в гроздьях вокруг листьев.

Дополнительная информация
Количество

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

ТГК %

25-29 %

Справочная информация

Доминантная сатива

Урожайность на открытом воздухе

750-1000 г/м²

CBD

1-4 %

Время цветения

56-66 дней

Отзывы (1)

1 отзыв для Candyland Seeds

  1. Фотообзор семян Candyland Seeds
    Фотообзор семян Candyland Seeds
    Фотообзор семян Candyland Seeds
    Фотообзор семян Candyland Seeds
    +2
    MadeInGermanyПроверенныйпокупатель
    30 мая 2022 года
    Очень хорошо курить
    Кайф сильный, но приятный в голове. Курить очень приятно. Отличный фенотип с отличным вкусом, точно такой же, как фенотип 1, только мы...Подробнее
    Кайф сильный, но приятный в голове.

    Очень приятно курить.

    Отличный фенотип с отличным вкусом, точно такой же, как фенотип 1, только слабее, чем фенотип 1.
    Полезно?
    7 2

Добавить отзыв

Select your currency
EUREuro
Семена Кандиленда
(1)

От: $ 31.15

Семена Кандиленда

(1 customer review)

Candyland Seeds

From: $ 31.87

USD

High THC 25-29% 
80% Sativa hybrid
High yielding & easy to grow
Uplifting & euphoric 

Candyland Seeds

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $115 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $10 for orders under $115.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 15 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We can bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find on the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1, get 1 FREE
  • Germination guarantee
  • Lost mail replacement

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Choosing seeds

Feminized seeds
When given less than 12 hours of light every day, feminized seeds bloom and produce weed. Gather either in the fall outside or indoors after around 15 to 20 weeks. Feminized strains are used by beginners & experienced growers and produce higher-quality buds than auto-flowering strains.

Automatic seeds
Easy to grow and simple plants can be cultivated from auto-flower seeds in just 10 to 14 weeks before they are ready to be picked. Fantastic for first-time cultivators, limited harvesting areas, and seasonal yields.

How to germinate

To ensure germination, immerse the seeds in a glass of water for at least 12-72 hours while keeping them in the dark at room temperature. When the whitetail appears, plant your seeds 1/2 inch deep in the soil or another medium that has been moistened. You should see a seedling emerge within 2 days after planting. Seedlings thrive in bright, sunny conditions (21°C to 23°C)

Candyland Cannabis Strain

Another delicious Sativa Dominant beauty, it’s no surprise that this deep purple lady has impressed us with her seductive sweet juicy aromas! Ken Estes is a master at work, and Candyland has attracted the attention Ken rightly deserves. Granddaddy Purple and Platinum Cookies are the award-winning, ground-breaking genetics behind this super hybrid creation. Overwhelmed medicinal users and overjoyed regular tokers report THC levels of up to 29%! This strain grows brilliantly both indoors and outdoors.

It finds itself very content in both environments. Its capabilities are no secret, and it delivers one of the highest grades of medical cannabis found in California today. Candyland evokes feelings of warm cozy sensations and provides energy to burn and the drive to things done.

Growing Candyland Seeds

Developed by Ken Estes in Northern California, Candyland features thin sun leaves with narrow internodal spacing and sticky, packed buds. Indoor growers should expect their plants to be ready for harvest 8 to 9 weeks after switching to a 12/12 light cycle, whereas outdoor growers in the Northern Hemisphere will have to wait until early October on the Northern side of the world and early April in the Southern part. Fortunately, experienced growers say cultivating Candyland is simple. The plant’s extreme resistance to mildew and mold is a contributing factor. Therefore, the relative humidity is less of a factor when cultivating this plant inside.

 If you live in a warm, bright, and dry area, growing Candyland indoors may not be the best option. You may expect this plant to reach a considerable height and thin stature. The expanding buds put significant strain on the stem as they grow. Consequently, you’ll want to prop up your Candyland plants with supports so they can take the added weight. When cultivated in ideal conditions, a single Candyland plant can produce almost 1000 grams of dense and juicy buds and 400 grams when grown inside.

Candyland Weed Flavors and Effects

Sweet, piney, herbal, earthy, and spicy smells blend together to create Candyland’s unique odor. This sumptuous concoction is what gives Candyland its signature aroma. For a good reason, this variety is called “candy strain” since it tastes like sweets. Also, smoking it brings out its many intense flavors. Candyland is a true gastronomic experience, thanks to its deliciously unique blend of sweet, fruity, berry flavor and earthy, piney overtones. 

When mature, Candyland grows to be quite a tall plant. It contains tight clusters of tiny, green buds that, in certain cases, can develop a very deep purplish hue. Trichomes form a dense frost on a Candyland plant as it blooms. By harvest, they’ve spread across the entire plant. It also features large dark orange pistils that are tall and thin and develop in clusters around the foliage.

Quantity

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

THC %

25-29 %

Background

Sativa Dominant

Yield outdoor

750-1000 g/m²

CBD

1-4 %

Flowering Time

56-66 days

1 review for Candyland Seeds

  1. Candyland Seeds photo review
    Candyland Seeds photo review
    Candyland Seeds photo review
    Candyland Seeds photo review
    +2
    MadeInGermanyVerified buyer
    30 May 2022
    It is very good to smoke
    The high is strong but pleasant in the head . It is very good to smoke. Great phenotype with great taste exactly the same as phenotype 1 only we...More
    The high is strong but pleasant in the head .

    It is very good to smoke.

    Great phenotype with great taste exactly the same as phenotype 1 only weaker than phenotype 1
    Helpful?
    3 1

Add a review

error: Content is protected !!
Candyland Seeds
(1)

From: $ 31.87

Candyland Seeds