gog Buy-1-Get-1-Free-Cannabis-Seeds

Черника Обычные семена

От:  29.00

MAY SALE - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

 
 

Среди различных сортов марихуаны существуют различные уровни сложности. Есть сложные, замысловатые сорта, которые одновременно имеют вкус дюжины разных вещей, а есть простые, однообразные сорта, которые имеют вкус только одной вещи.

Черника Обычные семена

Информация о доставке

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Почему выбирают нас?

Мы работаем в этом бизнесе уже более 15 лет, что помогло нам наладить отношения с другими крупными брендами и селекционерами в этой сфере. Мы можем предложить вам лучшие скидки на семена марихуаны, которые вы можете найти в Интернете!

Где еще вы найдете такую сделку, как у нас?

  • Купите 1, получите 1 БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Замена утерянной почты

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!

Выбор семян

Феминизированные семена
При ежедневном освещении менее 12 часов феминизированные семена зацветают и дают сорные травы. Собирают либо осенью на улице, либо в помещении примерно через 15-20 недель. Феминизированные сорта используются начинающими и опытными производителями и дают более качественные шишки, чем автоцветущие сорта.

Автоматические семена
Легкие в выращивании и простые растения можно вырастить из семян автоцветков всего за 10-14 недель до того, как они будут готовы к сбору. Прекрасно подходит для начинающих культиваторов, ограниченных площадей и сезонных урожаев.

Как проращивать

Чтобы обеспечить прорастание, погрузите семена в стакан с водой не менее чем на 12-72 часа, держа их в темноте при комнатной температуре. Когда появится белена, посадите семена на глубину 1/2 дюйма в почву или другую увлажненную среду. Вы должны увидеть появление ростка в течение 2 дней после посадки. Сеянцы процветают в ярких, солнечных условиях (21°C - 23°C).

*Please Check Legality In Your Own Region.

Описание

Разумно предположить, что более сложные штаммы, те, которые имеют значительную глубину вкуса и множество нот, являются более предпочтительными. С другой стороны, эти простые сорта одними из первых завоевали популярность в западном мире, и они остаются популярными по двум причинам: они великолепно работают и, несмотря на свою простоту, обладают фантастическим вкусом.

Когда вы впервые почувствуете запах Blueberry, вас встретит мощный аромат кислой, резкой черники. Удивительно, но по мере развития аромата он может начать напоминать вам популярный сорт Purple Thai. Наряду с начальным ароматом черники, специй и мускуса в нем присутствует небольшое количество скунса и бензина, гораздо большее, чем вы ожидаете от индикового сорта.

Дополнительная информация
Справочная информация

Индика доминирует

Количество

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Время цветения

56-66 дней

ТГК %

17-20 %

Урожайность в помещении

650-750 г/м²

Урожайность на открытом воздухе

500-800 г/м²

Отзывы (0)

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на "Семена Blueberry Regular"

Select your currency
EUREuro
Черника Обычные семена

От:  29.00

Черника Обычные семена

Blueberry Regular Seeds

From:  29.00

EUR

There are various levels of intricacy among the various marijuana strains available. There are complicated, intricate strains that taste like a dozen different things at the same time, and there are simple, one-note strains that only taste like one thing.

Blueberry Regular Seeds

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $115 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $10 for orders under $115.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 15 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We can bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find on the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1, get 1 FREE
  • Germination guarantee
  • Lost mail replacement

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Choosing seeds

Feminized seeds
When given less than 12 hours of light every day, feminized seeds bloom and produce weed. Gather either in the fall outside or indoors after around 15 to 20 weeks. Feminized strains are used by beginners & experienced growers and produce higher-quality buds than auto-flowering strains.

Automatic seeds
Easy to grow and simple plants can be cultivated from auto-flower seeds in just 10 to 14 weeks before they are ready to be picked. Fantastic for first-time cultivators, limited harvesting areas, and seasonal yields.

How to germinate

To ensure germination, immerse the seeds in a glass of water for at least 12-72 hours while keeping them in the dark at room temperature. When the whitetail appears, plant your seeds 1/2 inch deep in the soil or another medium that has been moistened. You should see a seedling emerge within 2 days after planting. Seedlings thrive in bright, sunny conditions (21°C to 23°C)

It’s a reasonable presumption to make that the more complex strains, those with a significant depth of taste and many notes, are preferable. These simple strains, on the other hand, were among the first to gain popularity in the Western world, and they remain popular now for two reasons: they work brilliantly and, despite their simplicity, they taste fantastic.

When you first smell Blueberry, you’ll be greeted with the powerful aroma of acidic, pungent blueberries. Surprisingly, as the aroma develops, it may begin to remind you of the popular Purple Thai strain. There is a small amount of skunk and petrol, far more than you would anticipate from an indica strain, alongside the initial flavor of blueberries, spice, and muskiness.

Background

Indica dominant

Quantity

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Flowering Time

56-66 days

THC %

17-20 %

Yield indoor

650-750 g/m²

Yield outdoor

500-800 g/m²

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blueberry Regular Seeds”

error: Content is protected !!
Blueberry Regular Seeds

From:  29.00

Blueberry Regular Seeds