Прежде всего, это растение является результатом селекции линии PURE CBD auto с оригинальным Haze XXL. Во-вторых, это в основном Сатива; однако, свойство Индики также преобладает. Теперь вы знаете, чего ожидать от Auto CBD Haze (1:1).

Auto CBD Haze Seeds

От: $ 31.49

gog Buy-1-Get-1-Free-Cannabis-Seeds

Auto CBD Haze Seeds

Информация о доставке

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Почему выбирают нас?

Мы работаем в этом бизнесе уже более 15 лет, что помогло нам наладить отношения с другими крупными брендами и селекционерами в этой сфере. Мы можем предложить вам лучшие скидки на семена марихуаны, которые вы можете найти в Интернете!

Где еще вы найдете такую сделку, как у нас?

  • Купите 1, получите 1 БЕСПЛАТНО
  • Замена утерянной почты

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!

Выбор семян

Феминизированные семена
При ежедневном освещении менее 12 часов феминизированные семена зацветают и дают сорные травы. Собирают либо осенью на улице, либо в помещении примерно через 15-20 недель. Феминизированные сорта используются начинающими и опытными производителями и дают более качественные шишки, чем автоцветущие сорта.

Автоматические семена
Легкие в выращивании и простые растения можно вырастить из семян автоцветков всего за 10-14 недель до того, как они будут готовы к сбору. Прекрасно подходит для начинающих культиваторов, ограниченных площадей и сезонных урожаев.

Как проращивать

Чтобы обеспечить прорастание, погрузите семена в стакан с водой не менее чем на 12-72 часа, держа их в темноте при комнатной температуре. Когда появится белена, посадите семена на глубину 1/2 дюйма в почву или другую увлажненную среду. Вы должны увидеть появление ростка в течение 2 дней после посадки. Сеянцы процветают в ярких, солнечных условиях (21°C - 23°C).

*Please Check Legality In Your Own Region.

Описание

Auto CBD Haze (1:1) - это сорт Сатива/Индика. Однако в основном это сатива, в которой сатива и индика составляют 60% и 40% соответственно. Этот сорт является результатом селекции оригинального сорта Haze XXL и чистого сорта CBD. Этот гибрид производит растение каннабиса, содержащее 7% ТГК и 8% CBD.

Auto CBD Haze (1:1) растет с большим производством, а его длинные шишки наполнены смолой. 

Период цветения составляет 70 дней. Когда растение зацветает, оно дает бутоны с урожайностью от 300 до 500 граммов на квадратный метр в закрытом помещении и от 25 до 100 граммов на растение при выращивании на открытом воздухе.

Этот сорт славится своим облегчающим и лечебным эффектом. Кроме того, рекреационные пользователи получат от него длительный и мощный церебральный кайф. При курении этот сорт имеет тенденцию издавать скунсовый и земляной аромат.

Дополнительная информация
Количество

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Справочная информация

Доминантная сатива

Время цветения

67-80 дней

ТГК %

4-7%

CBD

5 - 10%

Урожайность в помещении

350-450 г/м²

Урожайность на открытом воздухе

100-400 г/м²

Отзывы (0)

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на "Семена Auto CBD Haze"

Select your currency
EUREuro
Auto CBD Haze Seeds

От: $ 31.49

Auto CBD Haze Seeds

gog Buy-1-Get-1-Free-Cannabis-Seeds

Auto CBD Haze Seeds

From: $ 31.26

First and foremost, this plant is a result of breeding the PURE CBD auto line with the original Haze XXL. Secondly, it is mostly Sativa; however, its Indica property is also dominant. Now you know what to expect from the Auto CBD Haze (1:1).

Auto CBD Haze Seeds

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 15 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We can bring you the best marijuana seed discounts you can find on the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1, get 1 FREE
  • Lost mail replacement

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Choosing seeds

Feminized seeds
When given less than 12 hours of light every day, feminized seeds bloom and produce weed. Gather either in the fall outside or indoors after around 15 to 20 weeks. Feminized strains are used by beginners & experienced growers and produce higher-quality buds than auto-flowering strains.

Automatic seeds
Easy to grow and simple plants can be cultivated from auto-flower seeds in just 10 to 14 weeks before they are ready to be picked. Fantastic for first-time cultivators, limited harvesting areas, and seasonal yields.

How to germinate

To ensure germination, immerse the seeds in a glass of water for at least 12-72 hours while keeping them in the dark at room temperature. When the whitetail appears, plant your seeds 1/2 inch deep in the soil or another medium that has been moistened. You should see a seedling emerge within 2 days after planting. Seedlings thrive in bright, sunny conditions (21°C to 23°C)

*Please Check Legality In Your Own Region.

Description

The Auto CBD Haze (1:1) is a Sativa/Indica strain. However, mostly Sativa, having Sativa and indicia in 60% and 40% respectively. This strain is a result of breeding the original Haze XXL and pure CBD strain. This hybrid produces a cannabis plant that contains 7% THC and 8% CBD.

The Auto CBD Haze (1:1) grows with a large production, and its buds are long are packed with resin. 

It takes a flowering time of 70 days to bloom. When it does, it yields buds capacity of 300 grams to 500 grams per square meter indoors and 25 grams up to 100 grams per plant when grown outdoors.

This strain is renowned for its relieving and medicinal effect. In addition, recreational users will enjoy a long-lasting and powerful cerebral high from this one. When smoking it, it tends to produce a skunk and earthy aroma.

Additional information
Quantity

3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Background

Sativa Dominant

Flowering Time

67-80 days

THC %

4-7%

CBD

5 – 10%

Yield indoor

350-450 g/m²

Yield outdoor

100-400 g/m²

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Auto CBD Haze Seeds”

Select your currency
EUREuro
Auto CBD Haze Seeds

From: $ 31.26

Auto CBD Haze Seeds